Vision & Mission
Board Of Directors
Our Profile > Board Of Directors

  Working Directors  
  Mr. M N Suresh - Managing Director.
  • Graduate in Mechanical Engineering.
  DOP Mr. K Maheshappa - Director of Operation.
  • Diploma graduate in Metallurgy.
  DOT Mr. C R Somashekar - Director of Technical.
  • Diploma graduate in Metallurgy.
  DOC Mr. D B Prasanna - Director of Commercial.
  • Graduate in B.A.(LLB).
  Non-Working Directors  
  Board consists of 6 non-working directors actively taking part in board decisions and strategy making.